LIGA MX – Official website of the Mexican professional football league

Atlas is champion!

Atlas is champion!

The Rojinegro won the championship after 70 years of waiting. | 12/12/2021 11:45:55 PM

Grita Mexico C22 tournament schedule
All access to the grand finale: León vs Atlas
They define the safety and health operations of the Grand Final
Chivas champions!
Esmeralda somersault
Investments in sports infrastructure recovered in 2021 despite the pandemic
The Ida Grand Final is played with 100% capacity
The LIGA BBVA MX, regrets the sensitive death
Economic stabilization plan reversed negative trend
Assembly approved the creation of the first protocol against violence
Increase the effective playing time in all categories
LIGA BBVA MX club assembly approves the calendar
Dates and times of the grand finale
The ideals 11 of the semi-finals
Unpublished final: Atlas and León will determine the champion of the Grita Mexico A21 tournament


Pumas won in the partial finals, but the table position brings Los Rojinegros to the grand finals | 05.12.2021 21:13:03

Club Santos is the monarch of the U-20s
León is the great first guest of the finals