This way OnlyFans doesn’t become a money trap.
Top up your credit at OnlyFans
At OnlyFans there is a so-called wallet. You can top up this virtual wallet with money to use it as the main payment method. As long as there is enough credit in the wallet to pay for all your subscriptions, you don’t have to deposit money again. If the sum in the wallet is no longer sufficient for a payment, the full amount will be debited from your saved payment method. It is not possible to split the costs. I have already summarized in this article which payment methods are available at OnlyFans.
How to charge the wallet:
- Click your profile in the top right.
- Select “Your cards” in the menu.
- Add a payment method and top up your balance.
Cancel a subscription with OnlyFans
To cancel a subscription with OnlyFans, proceed as follows:
- Go to the profile on which you want to cancel the subscription.
- Deactivate the Auto-Renew button there to end the subscription.
- You can still see the content until the end of the paid period. Then the subscription expires.
- You have to go through this step individually for all profiles to which you have subscribed. Go to your following page to see which profiles you are following.
Note: The subscriptions to OnlyFans are set to Auto-Renew by default. This means that all subscriptions are automatically renewed if you don’t cancel them manually. However, this function can also be switched off. So you can decide every month whether a subscription is still worthwhile. By the way, subscription fees at OnlyFans are not refundable, as the company writes.
Delete OnlyFans account
- Go to your profile and select the menu item « Account » under Settings.
- Scroll all the way down to Account Management and click on « Delete Account ».
- Enter the verification code and confirm.
- Your account will now be deleted with immediate effect and cannot be restored.
Note: All subscriptions are automatically canceled when they are deleted. If you are a creator, your account will remain active until all subscriptions have expired. The subscriptions cannot be extended or renewed by the fans after they have been deleted.
Now read on: Save pictures and videos from OnlyFans